​​​​Committees


Programs 

Cyndi Hawkins-Rahilly (Chair), Kate Yturri,  Vanessa Julian, Perri Gibbons & Heather Dew Oaksen

Finance 
 Lisa Boyd

Hospitality

 Geri Turnoy, Jan Jacobson & Sue Lamb

Membership & Directory

 Myla Sherburne

Publicity

 Perri Gibbons Helen Huber 

Garden Tour

 Sally Hodson & Linda Armstrong

Photographers

 Margot Shaw & Steve Smith

Audiovisual

 Cyndi Rahilly

Website

Steve Smith, Helen Huber & Margot Shaw



President 
Vanessa Julian–fivebuzzybees@​yahoo.com
Program Chair
Cyndi Rahilly–crahilly@earthlink.net  
Membership Chair
Myla Sherburne–mylas@rockisland.com

Garden Tour Chairs
Sally Hodson–sallyhodson@wildhaven.com
& Linda Armstrong

Recording Secretary
Linda Armstrong–linda.armstrong6@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lisa Boyd–boyd4306@gmail.com
Publicity
Perri Gibbons–gibbgroup@aol.com
​& Helen Huber–huberh@gmail.com

Past President 

 Kate Yturri–kyturri52@gmail.com


The 2017-18 Executive Board